Applied Research Center

Applied Research Center aims to support Estonian businesses in the development of knowledge-intensive products and services.
We assist in launching innovative ideas and entering global markets through the introduction of revolutionary products and services.

RUK_1

People

Indrek Tulp PhD, MBA
Head of Applied Research Center / Member of the Board
+372 5625 7257
indrek.tulp@metrosert.ee

Rainer Kivimäe
Head of Drone Technologies Unit
+372 5335 8884
rainer.kivimae@metrosert.ee

Anders Eriksson PhD, LicEng, MSc
Principal Researcher of the Health Data Unit
+372 5389 3407
anders.eriksson@metrosert.ee

Kaupo Reede MSc (Eng), MSc (Econ)
Head of Biorefining Unit
+372 5330 4076
kaupo.reede@metrosert.ee

Anna-Liisa Ingver 
Development manager
+372 5903 5589
anna-liisa.ingver@metrosert.ee


Liisa Loog PhD, MSc
Head of Health Data Unit
+372 5911 9588
liisa.loog@metrosert.ee

Angela Vaasa PhD
Principal Researcher of the Biorefining Unit
+372 5203 203
angela.vaasa@metrosert.ee

    We will answer your inquiry as soon as possible.